All 4 Jesus Vlogs

All 4 Jesus Vlogs

Finally, the first Israel vlog is out!

Experience not only the land of Israel, but more importantly, the God of Israel. Seriously consider joining Living Word’s “Experience Israel 2019”! Tentative date is on October 31 to November 11, 2019.


Royalty free music:

“Silly Rabbit” by Otis McDonald

I asked permission from Joshua Aaron to use his music for the vlogs. I became a fan of his music ever since I went to Israel. Follow him on facebook: Joshua Aaron.

“Shema” by Joshua Aaron

“Gadol Elohai / How Great Is Our God” by Joshua Aaron


Check Also

JUDGMENT ON THE ABYSS OF LOVE “For the time is co…

JUDGMENT ON THE ABYSS OF LOVE “For the time is come that judgment must begin …


  1. Evelyn Canoy Teody B. Canoy

Leave a Reply

© CebuCentral.Com